top of page

An Introduction from Christopher


Greetings one and all,

I thought I would take a moment and introduce myself. My name is Christopher Cortright and I am the person Craig mentioned that is in charge of the writing for the new Crazy8's line of RPG's.

I am a huge fan of all things gaming and have been working on my own games and artwork for others for several years now. I have many plans for the C8's line including several setting neutral books of mechanics as well as a number of full-blown settings and smaller setting bit's and bobs.

The goal with this line of games is to create a rich set of rules-lite gaming material that will allow the users to pick-and-choose the ideas they want and leave the rest. There will be mechanics for Fantasy, Horror, Supers, and Sci-fi coming with the bonus of also having a full work up of Craig's fantastic 'Unseen World' setting.

I am really looking forward to working with Composite Games and can't wait to show off everything I'm working on!

Thanks,

Chris

bottom of page